No Account yet?

Leaveau (aka Monkey)

Female Adult Mastiff

If you have any questions about Leaveau (aka Monkey), please contact Giant Hearts Giant Dog Rescue, Inc at GHGDRdogs@gmail.com

Giant Hearts Giant Dog Rescue, Inc

About Leaveau (aka Monkey)

Adoption Fee: $250.00

Leveaux AKA Monkey is 8 year old female Boerboel (South African Mastiff). She is such a sweet hunk of love that just wants to be where you are.  Her tongue is almost always poking out a little bit, especially when she sleeps and it is adorable just like her. She is working on her house training, spayed, has yet to go all the way up stairs but if fine getting in and out of a car. Great with kids and very gentle in general though a little clumsy.

Monkey would do best in a home where she would be the only dog.

Interested?

Details

Name
Leaveau (aka Monkey)
Age
Adult
Gender
Female
Size
X-Large 101 lbs (46 kg) or more
Primary Color
Black
Secondary Color
White
Shots up to date
YES
Ok with kids
Not Sure
Housetrained
YES
Hypoallergenic
Not Sure
Spayed/Neutered
YES
Ok with dogs
NO
Ok with cats
NO

Giant Hearts Giant Dog Rescue, Inc

4500 Miles Ave Suffolk VA 23435

See details

Spot

Great Dane

Who Am I?   Hi friends!! I'm Spot ! I'm a 5 years old goofy male Great Dane, who is tall, thin and leggy. I have a ton of love to give a... show more

Who Am I?   Hi friends!! I'm Spot ! I'm a 5 years old goofy male Great Dane, who is tall, thin and leggy. I have a ton of love to give and I can't wait to share it with you. My foster mom said I stand about 29 inches at the shoulder and although it's not polite to ask, I weigh 102 lbs. Unfortunately I am heart worm positive. The rescue will make sure my treatment is paid for. Due to that, I can't be neutered until my treatment is complete.  My Ideal Family: I would really like to have a family that can spend lots of time with me. I like kids, other dogs and I don't have any issues with those wierd cat things! I would love to be able to run around, play outside, play with toys, get lots of pets, snuggles and walks. It would be awesome to have a well socialized friend to play with, since I've gotten so used to being around other dogs. My foster mom said I was super easy to walk around PetsMart, which is usually the ultimate test! I may be 5 years old, but I get the zoomies and show my puppy energy which I love to burn by chasing toys and begging for cuddles. I'm fully house trained, crate trained (although I preferr my freedom) and snuggle trained. Like any Dane, I just want to spend all of my time with my people even if it's just laying next to them. My History: My previous owners had family obligations that led to me spending more time in boarding than at home. After nearly a year of that, they decided to surrender me to Giant Hearts. The people at boarding were really nice, they made sure I got to socialize with a lot of other puppys of all breeds, ages and sizes. I also spent time around cats and kids. The people at boarding did tell my foster mom that I got really excited around the little ones, but I was still good with them!  If you are interested in spending forever with me swipe right! Oops, wrong website. Just click the button to fill out an application and apply!!! I look forward to meeting you!!! LOVE SPOT show less