No Account yet?

Buddy 2.0

Male Adult Shepherd (Unknown Type) (mixed)

If you have any questions about Buddy 2.0 , please contact Douglas County Canine Rescue at adopt@douglascountycanine.org

Douglas County Canine Rescue

No public phone number listed

About Buddy 2.0

Adoption Fee: $300

0221095

I need a single family home with a fenced in yard since I require lots of physical and mental stimulation!

Buddy 2.0 is around 6 years old, but runs like a champ when he gets warmed up, zero to sixty in just 1.5 days. This sweet guy was found as junk thrown out in rural Texas, but boy did they not know the difference between trash and treasure. Buddy 2.0 has been completely refurbished and all of his maintenance is up to date, so he is ready to go. Buddy 2.0 takes any kind of fuel, he Isn’t at all picky. Like most Buddy models, he loves to play with all of his foster bros, be they of the canine, feline or human persuasion. He is also cool just chilling out and taking long naps to recharge. He loves to park on the couch and in the bed, he is a much smaller model at heart. He is happy going on walks, and just as happy to chill with his peeps and watch the tube.

Take Buddy 2.0 for a test drive today. Rent to Own, Try to Buy, you won’t be disappointed with the classic Buddy 2.0, with the sophistication and class he exudes, you will barely notice what a complete goofball he is.

Interested?

Details

Name
Buddy 2.0
Age
Adult
Gender
Male
Size
Medium
Primary Color
Black
Secondary Color
Tan
Shots up to date
YES
Ok with kids
YES
Housetrained
Not Sure
Hypoallergenic
Not Sure
Spayed/Neutered
YES
Ok with dogs
YES
Ok with cats
Not Sure
PACFA age indicator
Older than 4mos
Spay/Neuter
Yes

Douglas County Canine Rescue

300 E Miller Ct #1514 Castle Rock CO 80104

See details

Cathy

Chihuahua

0321167 My name is Cathy and I am an 8 year young 10.5 lb chihuahua mix. I just finished raising my last litter and am ready to permanen... show more

0321167 My name is Cathy and I am an 8 year young 10.5 lb chihuahua mix. I just finished raising my last litter and am ready to permanently retire from this whole mom thing. My foster mom is pretty sure I was used as someone’s puppy producer for a long time. But even so I still love people, well women that is. Men kind of scare me. I have a foster dad everyone keeps telling me is a nice guy, but I am not convinced. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t bite, after all I am a lady. My weapon of choice is the deep growl or the bark. I would really love to find a quieter home where if there are men they will understand I need time and patience to accept them. My foster mom is great though. I love sitting on her lap or licking her face. I’m good with kids of all ages too, but a lot of noise scares me. I get along with all the furry foster siblings in the house too, but I am not a big rough houser. After all I am 8 and have been there done that with who knows how many of my puppies. As far a potty training goes, well I’m not. I am trained to go on potty pads, but if I can’t find them a nice soft rug will do. I am learning to go outside, but this will take time. I really prefer a good clean potty pad in a nice warm house. If you think you are the person that will love on me and keep me safe during my retirement years I’d love to meet you. show less