No Account yet?

Already Adopted

King Julien

Male Chihuahua Italian Greyhound (mixed)

If you have any questions about King Julien, please contact Renegade Paws Rescue at info@renegadepawsrescue.org

Renegade Paws Rescue

About King Julien

Adoption Fee: $150 Senior

King is a feisty and loving little guy with a lot of personality.  He is housebroken, crate trained, and has no separation anxiety.  He loves to sleep until noon, lie in the sun and take walks.  Because he is so small, he would do best in a house with no big/active dogs or small children.  A great choice for chihuahua lovers!

Our Adoption Fees are $150 for seniors. This includes Spay/Neuter, lifetime Microchip, vaccinations up to date, Heart worm and Flea/tick prevention up to date.If interested in meeting the rescue please fill out our application at https://petstablished.com/adoption_form/17336/generic

Interested?

Details

Name
King Julien
Age
11 years, 2 months
Gender
Male
Size
Shots up to date
Not Sure
Ok with kids
Not Sure
Housetrained
Not Sure
Hypoallergenic
Not Sure
Spayed/Neutered
Not Sure
Ok with dogs
YES
Ok with cats
Not Sure

Renegade Paws Rescue

Savannah GA 31406

See details

Beau Ricks

Labrador Retriever

Hi guys! I'm Beau (my foster mom calls me little "Beau" peep cause she says I look like a little lamb!). I have been living with my fost... show more

Hi guys! I'm Beau (my foster mom calls me little "Beau" peep cause she says I look like a little lamb!). I have been living with my foster family for a few months so I could get healthy and be ready for my furever family. I've been learning some manners, I know how to sit and I try to shake but I always fall down (I think my head weighs too much!) I can also evidently read a clock because I know to be in the kitchen each morning at 7am for treats! I have several foster siblings of all sizes, ages and temperaments and I get along with them all! I have been living on 3 acres out in the country where I get to run free all day but I would also be fine with a smaller yard as long as it's fenced. I learned how to use the doggy door so I can go in and out whenever I want, but I have to admit, I really like a/c! I'm still a young pup and I love to play so I'd love to find a family with other doggie siblings or even kids! I've met a lot of kids (6+) here and I'm rely good with them but I am kind of big and goofy so I may need some help learning to be around little ones. I also love to cuddle and lounge around with you. I love blankets and would love someone to tuck me in bed at night, if you don't mind. My foster mom bought me my own pj's and I love how cozy I feel in them!  So, that's pretty much it about me. If you think we'd be a good fit, swipe left. That's how this works, right? show less