No Account yet?

Already Adopted


Male Adult Goldendoodle (mixed)

If you have any questions about Brandon, please contact Cross Your Paws Rescue, Inc. at

Cross Your Paws Rescue, Inc.

No public phone number listed

About Brandon

Adoption Fee: $300

Hi I’m Brandon (go by Marley) and I’m from a puppy mill in Alabama. I am a doodle and we aren’t sure of my exact age but my foster mom thinks I’m around 4-5 years old. I’ve been with her for a little over a month now and have already come so far! I weigh about 40lbs and am up to date on my shots. Although my fur is a bit short right (I had to be shaved), it’s starting to grow in and it’s going to be curly and SOFT!! 

I am very calm and friendly. I’ve spent time around children, dogs, cats, and humans and none of them bother me whatsoever. I love everything the same. 

I enjoy walks (did I mention I am GREAT on a leash), car rides, snuggles, and treats. I’m a quick learner and am crate trained but don’t use my crate very often because I’m also potty trained and prefer to be around my hoomans and dog friends. I am looking for my furever home but am not picky. Due to being from a puppy mill I will need another dog in my new home. When you first meet me, I may seem timid but give me some time and we’ll be the best of friends before you know it!



Shots up to date
Ok with kids
Ok with dogs
Ok with cats

Cross Your Paws Rescue, Inc.

294 Donohoe Road Greensburg PA 15601

See details

Maggie Mae

Shar Pei

Hi there, my name is Maggie Mae. I am estimated to be about 5 years old and I am a Shar Pei mix. I have lived with a great family that l... show more

Hi there, my name is Maggie Mae. I am estimated to be about 5 years old and I am a Shar Pei mix. I have lived with a great family that loves me very much for the past 4 years, but unfortunately my 2 year old human brother makes me very nervous and to keep everyone safe, I have to be separated from him at all times. My family knows I am no longer happy in this environment and they want to give me the best life possible. I hope that a new family can open their hearts and home to me, because I am truly a special dog!  I am leashed trained with the help of a training collar, potty trained, crate trained, know all of my commands and am up to date on my vaccinations, although I really do not enjoy going to the vet…but honestly, who does!? I also love treats, laying in the sun, back scratches, cuddles and long walks because I have a lot of energy. I am a very nervous dog and it takes some time for me to warm up to strangers, but once I get to know you I am loyal, loving and will be your best friend! I do not get along with other dogs, cats or young children, so a home where it’s just me, and patient adults or older teenagers would be the only option for me. Please no exceptions with this. I want to show a new family that I have so much potential, and having children or other pets in my new space would not be safe for anyone.  Please consider me if you fit my needs and want a loyal companion that will love you endlessly, because I truly have so much love to give.  If you are interested in adopting me, please submit an application from and submit an application!  show less

See details

Maggie Mae

Shepherds (All Types)

Hello, I’m Maggie Mae!! I’m around 7 years old but still very active and playful! I have a scar that is still slowly healing on my back... show more

Hello, I’m Maggie Mae!! I’m around 7 years old but still very active and playful! I have a scar that is still slowly healing on my back leg from a fishing line that was embedded in it. I am a big sweetheart though, I love to cuddle and give hugs! I get along great with other dogs, cats and children! I am fully house trained and crate trained! I also know basic commands such as sit, lay down, and stay. I do need to be on a leash or need a home with a fence because I do like to chase rabbits! I’ve had a rough life so far & i’m looking for my forever home!  Hi friends! I’m Maggie Mae and i’m a mountain cur mix and about 55 pounds! I’ve had a rough start to life, I came from a shelter in Kentucky with a fishing line embedded in my leg. Since I came to the shelter my leg is getting better but is still slowly healing. My foster mom says I am the sweetest pup and always have a smile on my face! I get along well with other dogs, cats and kids so I would really love a home with either! My foster mom says that she thinks I have had a litter of puppies before which would explain why i’m so nurturing and gentle with my foster siblings which are cats!  I have a lot of energy and love to play especially with my new favorite toy which is a stuffed hedgehog! I love to carry him around everywhere I go! My favorite time of the day is nighttime cause that means cuddle time! I absolutely love curling up next to my foster parents, I always have to have my head or paw on them! Another thing I LOVE is going outside on adventures and going in the car!! I am crate trained and mostly house trained so I do need someone to be patient with me as I still have accidents sometimes! I also am a flight risk, I like to run if I get the chance so a leash or fence atleast 6 feet (I jump really high) is necessary for me! Do you think you could be the perfect family for me? I really hope to find my furever family soon! show less