No Account yet?

Already Adopted


Male Adult Goldendoodle (mixed)

If you have any questions about Brandon, please contact Cross Your Paws Rescue, Inc. at

Cross Your Paws Rescue, Inc.

No public phone number listed

About Brandon

Adoption Fee: $300

Hi I’m Brandon (go by Marley) and I’m from a puppy mill in Alabama. I am a doodle and we aren’t sure of my exact age but my foster mom thinks I’m around 4-5 years old. I’ve been with her for a little over a month now and have already come so far! I weigh about 40lbs and am up to date on my shots. Although my fur is a bit short right (I had to be shaved), it’s starting to grow in and it’s going to be curly and SOFT!! 

I am very calm and friendly. I’ve spent time around children, dogs, cats, and humans and none of them bother me whatsoever. I love everything the same. 

I enjoy walks (did I mention I am GREAT on a leash), car rides, snuggles, and treats. I’m a quick learner and am crate trained but don’t use my crate very often because I’m also potty trained and prefer to be around my hoomans and dog friends. I am looking for my furever home but am not picky. Due to being from a puppy mill I will need another dog in my new home. When you first meet me, I may seem timid but give me some time and we’ll be the best of friends before you know it!



Shots up to date
Ok with kids
Ok with dogs
Ok with cats

Cross Your Paws Rescue, Inc.

Irwin PA 15642

See details

Butch 🐾

German Shepherd Dog

Hello German Shepherd lovers! I am Butch! Now, we are not sure I am 100% German Shepherd but my face and ears may have most convinced (d... show more

Hello German Shepherd lovers! I am Butch! Now, we are not sure I am 100% German Shepherd but my face and ears may have most convinced (don't mind the chunk missing out of my ear - we are not sure what happened but it is all healed!). I am not a very big boy (only about 30lbs) which is why I'm probably a German Shepherd mix. I am about 11 months old - to a year. I am very quiet (my foster momma hasn't even heard me bark yet). I am shy but very very sweet, well that is what my foster momma tells me all the time. She is not convinced I have ever lived inside a home but I am adapting well. I like being in a home! My fun personality is starting to come out. Things are still very new to me. But, my foster momma says that when I find my person (or family), if they are patient with me and help to build my confidence, I will be the absolute most perfect gentleman ever (and she has always had GS so she knows how to pick the gentleman's). I am doing really well with my potty skills. I enjoy my crate since it makes me feel safe.  I am smart and still have a lot to learn ... except luv. I don't need to learn that cause I have a lot of that to give! I just really need the right family who will love me so I can love them right on back! My foster momma reassures me everyday that I will master all of these new things I am experiencing with love and patience! If you are that person who has those traits and wants a forever loyal companion, I am that puppy dog for you!  Additional notes from my foster momma - He gets along well with other dogs and enjoys their company, so if you have furry friends at home, Butch would be a great fit. I don't have little kids but he is very calm and already loves my teenage son. As long as they are gentle with him, I would imagine he would be the most perfect boy with any size kiddos. He probably would very much enjoy being around them.  Cats are unknown at this time.    show less